DMC’s 2021 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Selectees

Twenty-one attorneys from Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C. have been selected to the 2021 list of Super Lawyers and Rising Stars.

Ohio Super Lawyers
Mary Barley-McBride, Civil Litigation: Defense

Ohio Rising Stars
Jessica A. Reese, Civil Litigation: Defense

Pennsylvania Super Lawyers
Charles G. Brown, Workers’ Compensation
Howard A. Chajson, Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Scott D. Clements, Transportation/Maritime
William D. Clifford, Construction Litigation
John C. Conti, Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Richard J. Federowicz, General Litigation
Candy Barr Heimbach, Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
George P. Kachulis, Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Francis J. Klemensic, Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Christopher T. Lee, Personal Injury – Products: Defense
Robert J. Marino, Insurance Coverage
Thomas H. May, Employment & Labor
John L. McIntyre, Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
W. Alan Torrance, Jr., Construction Litigation

Pennsylvania Rising Stars
Danielle R. DeRosa, Workers’ Compensation
Michael P. Flynn, Civil Litigation: Defense
Nathan J. Gruz, Health Care
Gregory C. Michaels, Energy & Resources
Adam J. Ventura, Real Estate

Super Lawyers®, part of Thomson Reuters, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase selection process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area. The result is a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys.

To be selected to a Rising Stars list, the attorney must be under age 40 or in practice for less than 10 years and must have demonstrated significant achievements in their practice area. Each year, no more than 2.5 percent of the lawyers in each state are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor.