Officers

President and Chief Executive Officer

John C. Conti
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jconti@dmclaw.com

Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer

Jeffrey T. Wiley
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jwiley@dmclaw.com


Secretary and Treasurer

Steven W. Zoffer
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
szoffer@dmclaw.com



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair

John C. Conti
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jconti@dmclaw.com

Vice Chair

Jeffrey T. Wiley
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jwiley@dmclaw.com


Secretary and Treasurer

Steven W. Zoffer
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
szoffer@dmclaw.com


General Counsel

Rodger L. Puz
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rpuz@dmclaw.com


Marketing Director

W. Alan Torrance, Jr.
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
atorrance@dmclaw.com


Members
Frederick W. Bode, III
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rbode@dmclaw.com
Susan H. Briggs
2115 Rexford Road, Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28211-5453
T: 800-634-8441
D: 704-998-5184
F: 888-811-7144
sbriggs@dmclaw.com
Charles G. Brown
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
cbrown@dmclaw.com
Lisa D. Dauer
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
ldauer@dmclaw.com
Stephen M. Houghton
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
shoughton@dmclaw.com
George P. Kachulis
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
gkachulis@dmclaw.com
Christopher T. Lee
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
clee@dmclaw.com
Richard C. Polley
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rpolley@dmclaw.com
Jeffrey H. Quinn
1650 Arch Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
T: 866-807-0804
D: 215-925-2289
F: 888-811-7144
jquinn@dmclaw.com
Christopher D. Stofko
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
cstofko@dmclaw.com

Search Attorneys Search Practice Areas Newsletter Signup